Upcoming concerts

2022

Friday 6th May
Le Cuvier de Feydeau, Artigues (33) at 8:30 PM
with Sandra Rumolino
11th June
Port vendres (66)
"Double A"
17th July
Festival " L'Opèra au Village " à Pourrières (83)
"Double A"
Wednesday 20th July
Saint-Chinian (34)
Double A - " les Musicales de St Chinian "
Wednesday 27th July
Soirées musicales, l'Abbaye de la Celle (83) at 9:15 PM
Double A
Friday 5th August
Alès (30)
"Tribute to Gary Burton" with Vincent Maillard, Vibraphone
17th September
"L'Arsénic" à Gindou (46) at 8:30 PM
"Double A"
Sunday 11 Décembre
Salle Edith Piaf à Richebourg (95) at 17h PM
"Double A"

2023

Saturday 14th January
Radio France Musique, 4pm
Génération F. Musique le Live with Vincent Maillard, Vibraphone
Sunday 15th January
Château Kirwan, 4pm, Cantenac (33)
Double A
Thursday 26th January
Studio de l'Ermitage, PARIS, 8:30pm
Tribute to Gary Burton
Friday 27th January
Festival de Jazz, Théâtre de Sens, 8:30pm
Tribute to Gary Burton
sunday 29 January
" Le Cri du Port ", Marseille
Tribute to Gary Burton
Saturday 1st April
" La Muscade ", Blanzat (63)
with Céline Ruiz and Jérémy Braitbart, Danseurs
Saturday 8th April
Héricourt (70)
"Double A"