Upcoming concerts

2021

Sunday 18th July at 7pm
Montpellier (34) Parvis du Château d'O
Festival Radio France Occitanie Montpellier
Monday 19th July at 12am
Live in Montpellier
« France Musique » presented by Saskia de Ville
Monday 19th July at 9:30pm
Castelnau-le-Lez (34) - Parc Monplaisir
Festival Radio France Occitanie Montpellier
Sunday 25th July at 5pm
Madiran (65) - Eglise de Madiran
Festival Musique à Madiran
Monday 2nd August at 9pm
Camaret sur mer (29) - Eglise St Rémy
Lundis musicaux de Camaret
Tuesday 3th August at 8:45pm
Guidel (56) - Eglise de Guidel
Festival 7 chapelles en art
Wednesday 4th August at 8:30pm
Villeneuve Lembron (63) - Château de Villeneuve
XXXème Semaine Musicale du Lembron
Thursday 5th August at 8:30pm
Aubeterre sur Dronne (16)
Eglise souterraine St jean
Saturday 7th August at 8:30pm
Allègre (43) - Eglise
Festival les 3 chaises
Samedi 21 Août
Pezenas (34) Parc sans souci - Théâtre de verdure de Pezenas
avec Sandra Rumolino (chant), Céline Ruiz et Jérémy Braitbart (danse)
Sunday 22th August at 9pm
Sylvanès (12) - Abbatiale
with Céline Ruiz and Jérémy Braitbart (dance) - Festival de Sylvanès
Sunday 5th September at 4pm
Argent sur Sauldre (18) - Eglise St André
Septembre Musical
Saturday 16th October at 8:30pm
Céret (66) - Salle de l'Union
with Vincent Maillard (vibraphone) - Automne Musical en Vallespir
Sunday 17th October
Allègre les Fumades (30)
Saison Musicale de la Maison de l'Eau

2022

Friday 6th May
Artigues-près-Bordeaux (33)
with Sandra Rumolino
Wednesday 20th July
Saint-Chinian (34)
Double A - " les Musicales de St Chinian "